Milron Truck Body Outlaw 275

2024 West Coast Outlaw 275 Series will be run as follows
  • To be Eligible you must be a member of the “West Coast Outlaws”.
  • As a Member you will be able to accrue points at 6 races throughout the season.
  • Points standings will be calculated using your best 5 so there will be 1 “Throw away Race”
  • The Top 3 in points upon conclusion of the season will receive payouts and trophies. The Champion will also receive a “gold card” which will allow free testing for the 2024 Season at MRP.
  • The Top 5 in points will receive custom made class jackets.


  • 10 Points will be given to every car that stages under own power in round 1 and is legal within the rules
  • 11 Points for every round win
  • 10 Points for Race Champion
  • 5 Points #1 Qualifier
  • 4 Points #2 Qualifier
  • 3 Points #3 Qualifier
  • 2 Points #4 Qualifier
  • 1 Point #5 Qualifier

If a tie exists (for any position) at the end of the West Coast Outlaw Series, it shall be resolved as follows. If, after step one is followed a tie still remains, additional steps are to be followed until tie is broken.

(1) Driver with most rounds won wins tie.
(2) Driver with most “head to head” victories wins tie.
(3) Calculate average qualifying positions. Qualifying position to be rounded to one decimal point – for example, a driver qualifying 8, 15, and 9 would have a 10.7 average. Driver with the lowest average qualifying position wins tie.
Membership: Member Fee $100 Due Before First Race Members will be eligible for year end points series payouts and prizes With membership you will also receive: “Priority Parking” at major event”