2017 Season Champions:

Now Hiring!

By | News & Announcements | No Comments
MISSION RACEWAY PARK If you love the smell of nitro, or just enjoy being around cool cars, trucks & motorcycles, please apply for one of our P/T seasonal positions: ★ Concession Staff ★ Cashiers ★ Security ★ Data Entry ★ Track workers for various positions around the facility PLEASE SEND...
Read More

Vintage BCCCA Drag racing footage! Updated !

By | News & Announcements | No Comments
"Hi Everyone check out this old racing footage of Jack Williams/ Abbotsford Airport Drag Racing that was brought to our attention by  BCCCA members Keith Warren and Bob Kokotailo….so cool to see the roots of Mission Raceway Park!!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWcDDJ_6BLw&feature=share https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kN9GvtilM1k https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8hBJs3dXCw Thank-you Keith and Bob!!!
Read More

Rules & Regulations

NHRA ET Rules apply for ALL classes. NHRA Rule Books available in the Souvenir Stand, Lordco, Mopac, or at NHRA.com. See our rules and regulations.

Job Opportunities

Mission Raceway Park is hiring for seasonal (April-Oct) positions please forward your resume to PO Box 3421, 32670 Dyke Road, Mission BC V2V 4J5. or send us an e-mail at missionracewayemployment@gmail.com

Watch Races Online

Enjoy your favourite races wherever and whenever you want. Mission Raceway Live is an all-new streaming service available on iOS and Android devices, delivering races live and on demand – on your phone, tablet or computer.

It’s more of what you love, placing the freedom to experience one of BC’s best race tracks in your hands. Best of all, it’s cost-free! To view our upcoming races, visit our race schedule page to find out more.


About Mission Raceway

Mission Raceway Park is one of BC’s premier race tracks. It plays host to 1/4 mile Drag Racing, a Road Race Course and all kinds of community events. Our drag strip is 4200 ft long and 60 ft wide of concrete, 25 ft above sea level making for some of the fastest and most exciting drag racing action on the west coast! Record Breaking runs happen on a regular basis.

Continue The Tour